Home Who we are What we do Bible Message Contact

Sundays

11am & 6pm

Lincoln Evangelical Church

Lincoln Evangelical Church
Uffington Close
Hartsholme
Lincoln
LN6 0AE
UK

Enquiries@lincolnevangelicalchurch.co.uk

Jesus said … “Come to Me, all you who labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.”   Matt. 11:28


Contact Us

By telephone or email

Pastor:

Jonathan Gravil

jonathan@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk



01522 698104

Elders:

Darren Smith

darren@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk


Andrew Wood

andrew@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Deacons:

Phillip Burgess

phillip@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk


Anthony Miller

anthony@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Treasurer:

Andrew Wood

treasurer@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Secretary:

Phillip Burgess

secretary@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk




Toddlers:

mondaytoddlers@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk


thursdaytoddlers@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Friday Club:

fridayclub@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Youth Group:

youthgroup@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Ladies Meeting:

ladiesmeeting@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

Men's Meeting:

mensmeeting@lincolnevangelicalchurch.org.uk

By post:


Lincoln Evangelical Church

Uffington Close

Hartsholme

Lincoln

LN6 0AE

U.K.